2022 Crestmark Holiday Calendar

As Observed by the Federal Reserve Banks

New Years Day (observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day  Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26, 2022